1: Name – Isabelaa
2: Age – 19
3: 3 Fears – Insecte, intuneric, moarte .
4: 3 things I love-Familia, prietenii, muzica.
5: 4 turns on – prefer sa fie descoperiteeeeee
6: 4 turns off – ipocrizia, prostia, oamenii care cauta atentie oricand, mizeria
7: My best friend – Denisaaaaaaa si Adriana.
8: Sexual orientation – hetero
9: My best first date- ” premiul ” clar. 2 noiembrie 2013

10: How tall am I – 1,61…………………god why

11: What do I miss – o parte din familie, pe Denisa
12: What time were I born – 16:20 !
13: Favourite color – albastruu
14: Do I have a crush – se prea poatee
15: Favourite quote- ” Nu lupti decat pentru ceea ce iubesti ! „
16: Favourite place – acasa, normal
17: Favourite food – pastaai all day all night wtf
18: Do I use sarcasm – da si normal , cum, se poate fara?
19: What am I listening to right now – Snuff-Slipknot
20: First thing I notice in new person- Culoarea ochilor😀
21: Shoe size- 39
22: Eye color- caprui  .
23: Hair color – sateeeeen
24: Favourite style of clothing – tricou larg si blugi/colanti
25: Ever done a prank call?- evident
26: Favourite movie – the vow, dear john, 21 jump street…
29: Favourite song – Snuff-Slipknot
30: Favourite band – SLIPKNOT. MAGGOT FOREVEEEEEER. WE WON’T DIEEEEEE !
31: How I feel right now – somnoroasa
32: Someone I love – mamaaa
33: My current relationship status- singura si nelinistita
34: My relationship with my parents – das is sau gud.
35: Favourite holiday -vara, ofc
36: Tattoos and piercing i have – nu
37: Tattoos and piercing i want – am trecut peste
38: The reason I joined wordpress : sa-mi impartasesc gandurile..
39: Do I and my last ex hate each other? – nuuu.
40: Do I ever get “good morning” or “good night ” texts?- daaaaaaa.❤
41: Have I ever kissed the last person you texted?- yeap
42: When did I last hold hands?-ieri
43: How long does it take me to get ready in the morning?- jumatate de oraa..
44: Have You shaved your legs in the past three days?- hahaha
45: Where am I right now? – scriu de pe luna , da .
46: Do I like my music loud or at a reasonable level? – sa ti se zdruncine birouuul
48: Do I live with my Mom and Dad? -da
49: Am I excited for anything?- xD no
50: Do I have someone of the opposite sex I can tell everything to? – da
51: How often do I wear a fake smile? – mhhh, buna intrebare
52: When was the last time I hugged someone? – sambata
53: What if the last person I kissed was kissing someone else right in front of me?- god, no… mi-ar strica urmatoarele 85757573 zileee
54: Is there anyone I trust even though I should not? -nu, imi aleg prietenii binee.
55: What is something I disliked about today?- ca m-am trezit prea devreme
56: If I could meet anyone on this earth, who would it be? – Corey Taylor
57: What do I think about most? – inceperea facultatii
58: What’s my strangest talent? – nici cea mai mica idee…
59: Do I have any strange phobias? – intunericul la 19 ani se pune ?😆
60: What was the last lie I told? – da, o sa ma culc devremee
62: Do I perfer talking on the phone or video chatting online? -mesajee…
68: Do I like the smell of gasoline? – superrrrb
77: What’s a song that always makes me happy when I hear it?-

Subcarpați – Frunzuliță, iarbă deasă ( nu pot pune linkul, nu stiu de ce :'(” ) Mi-a ramas refrenul, undeva, in creieeer. 

80: What is my favorite word? – Love.

85: What would be a question I’d be afraid to tell the truth on?-  care e cel mai mare secret al tau..

86: What is my current desktop picture?- nepotica mea.
87: Had sex?- non-stop
88: Bought condoms?- nu.
89: Gotten pregnant?- nu si nici nu vreau in urmatorii 10 ani.
90: Failed a class?- Niciodata !
91: Kissed a boy?- aiaiaiai…
92: Kissed a girl?- da…… xD
93: Have I ever kissed somebody in the rain?- cat de dragut poate fi… Da !
94: Had job?- nu…
95: Left the house without my wallet?- n-am asa ceva.
96: Bullied someone on the internet?- normal
97: Had sex in public?- ar fi interesant, cred.😆
98: Played on a sports team?- nu
99: Smoked weed?- fan. imi place fanul.
100: Did drugs?- nu
101: Smoked cigarettes?- valeu, nu. nu suport fumul de tigara, mi se face raaaau.
102: Drank alcohol?- foarte rar.
103: Am I a vegetarian/vegan?- nu.
104: Been overweight?- nu.
105: Been underweight?- Aproape..
106: Been to a wedding?- nu.
107: Been on the computer for 5 hours straight?- mai demult, am luat o pauza in ultimul timp
108: Watched TV for 5 hours straight?- da.
109: Been outside my home country?- nu.
110: Gotten my heart broken?- se mai intampla si la case mai mari
111: Been to a professional sports game?- da
112: Broken a bone?- nu
113: Cut myself?- da ce-s disperata?
114: Been to prom?- normal
115: Been in airplane?- nu
116: Fly by helicopter?- nu…
117: What concerts have I been to?- Alternosfera, Iris, Rammstein, Directia 5, Bere Gratis, Taxi, Phoenix, Parazitii..
118: Had a crush on someone of the same sex?- nu
119: Learned another language?- da
120: Wore make up?- da
121: Lost my virginity before I was 18? – pe la 45.
122: Have a bf? – secret
123: Dyed my hair?- dafac
124: Voted in a presidential election?- nu, dar abia astept !
125: Rode in an ambulance?- daaa, ce senzatie faina
126: Had a surgery?- nu
127: Met someone famous?- nu..
128: Stalked someone on a social network?- vaiiii, nu se spuneeee. :))
129: Peed outside?- vai, rusinica..
130: Been fishing? – da, plictisitor
131: Helped with charity?- nu-mi amintesc
132: Been rejected by a crush?- da
133: Broken a mirror?- nu
134: What do I want for birthday?- sanatate
135: How many kids do I want and what will be their names?- unul. numele raman secret.
136: Was I named after anyone?- da, dupa o actrita
137: Do I like my handwriting?- uneori
138: What was my favourite toy as a child?- papusile, normal
139: Favourite Tv Show?- nu am
140: Where do I want to live when older?- Iasi, presupun
141: Play any musical instrument? – nu
142: One of my scars, how did I get it?
143: Favourite pizza toping?- pizza e pizza, sa nu aiba ciuperci…
144: Am I afraid of the dark?- da
145: Am I afraid of heights?-da
146: Have I ever got caught sneaking out or doing anything bad?- nu mai stiu
147: Have I ever tried my hardest and then gotten disappointed in the end?- da
148: What I’m really bad at- a…. sa-mi cer scuze, nu-mi place
149: What my greatest achievments are- dunno
150: The meanest thing somebody has ever said to me- ” cred ca sunt indragostit de tine”
151: What I’d do if I won in a lottery- mi-as trai fara griji viitorul
152: What do I like about myself- nimic
153: My bff- Denisa
154: Something I fantasise about- secret